District: Nalbari

Name of Project: Nalbari -I/2021-22 (Upper Pagladia) WDC-PMKSY 2.0

No. of MWS: 4 nos.

S. No	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members							
		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/ OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
	NAL-1_Velamari MWC	Chairperson:	Bijay Barman	m	GEN	No	7636058667		40969361694
		Co-Chairperson:	Gitanjali Das	f	ST	No			
		Secretary:	Sukumar Debnath	m	OBC	No			
		Member (GP Member):	Padmini Baishya	f	ST	No			
		Member (WDT):	Dilip Barman	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Manoranjan Das	m	ST	No			
		Member:	Agastha Barman	m	GEN	No			
1		Member:	Kamaleswar Boro	m	ST	No		۸ /٦	
1		Member:	Mahendra Baishya	m	GEN	No		A/F - - - - -	
		Member:	Alit Boro	m	ST	No			
		Member:	Harichandra Boro	m	ST	No			
		Member:	Badal Baishya	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Kishor Talukdar	m	OBC	No			
		Member:	Gobhardhan Patgiri	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Raju Swargiary	m	ST	No			
		Member:	Sumud Baishya	m	SC	No			
	NAL-1_Nilpur MWC	Chairperson:	Suresh Kalita	m	GEN	No	6000254305	A/F	40969361718
		Co-Chairperson:	Smt. Pranita Rajbangshi	m	OBC	No			
		Secretary:	Ramesh Rajbangshi	m	OBC	No			
		Member (GP Member):	Banajit Das	m	OBC	No			
		Member (WDT):	Dilip Barman	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Gautam Kalita	m	GEN	No			
2		Member:	Akshay Rajbangshi	m	OBC	No			
		Member:	Narayan Kalita	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Nayan Baishya	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Harkanta Kalita	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Paresh Barman	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Dwipen Das	m	OBC	No			
		Member:	Bikash Sarma	m	OBC	No			

S. No	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members							
		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/ OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
	NAL-1_Balitara MWC	Chairperson:	Ranjan Barman	m	OBC	No	6002331696	A/F	40969361730
		Co-Chairperson:	Anjali Das	f	OBC	No			
		Secretary:	Nabajyoti Rajbangshi	m	OBC	No			
		Member (GP Member):	Kamal Talukdar	m	GEN	No			
		Member (WDT):	Dilip Barman	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Narayan Patwary	m	GEN	No			
2		Member:	Debaraj Baishya	m	GEN	No			
3		Member:	Uttam Das	m	OBC	No			
		Member:	Samin Rajbangshi	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Ankur Barman	f	OBC	No			
		Member:	Lakhl Devi	f	GEN	No			
l		Member:	Labhita Haloi	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Nabajit Barman	m	OBC	No			
		Member:	Rupam Barman	m	OBC	No			
	NAL-1_Keherua MWC	Chairperson:	Amarendra Kalita	m	GEN	No	8638038349	A/F	40969361752
		Co-Chairperson:	Smt. Joya Deka	f	GEN	No	9864309862		
		Secretary:	Sailen Kr. Deka	m	GEN	No	9706561005		
		Member (GP Member):	Smt. Rita Kalita	f	GEN	No			
		Member (WDT):	Dilip Barman	m	GEN	No			
4		Member:	Bipul Baishya	m	GEN	No			
4		Member:	Haren Das	m	OBC	No			
		Member:	Khargeswar Kalita	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Bhupen Brahma	m	ST	No			
		Member:	Pranab Haloi	m	SC	No			
		Member:	Amar Kalita	m	GEN	No			
		Member:	Gautam Haloi	m	SC	No			